MERKEZ

Bitez Atatürk Bulvarı No:48 Bitez / BODRUM
bitez@bitezdondurma.com
+90 252 363 93 45
marker  Haritada Göster
İmalathane İslamhaneleri, Cumhuriyet Bulvarı No:47/2 Turgutreis
bitez@bitezdondurma.com
+90 252 382 08 61
marker  Haritada Göster

ŞUBELER

Bodrum / Yalıkavak Şubesi 1 Çarşı içi 154/A Yalıkavak / BODRUM
yalikavak@bitezdondruma.com
+90 252 385 37 12
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum / Yalıkavak Şubesi 2 Çarşıiçi No:92/A Yalıkavak / Bodrum
yalikavak2@bitezdondurma.com
+90 252 385 20 08
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum / Akyarlar Akyarlar Yalı Sok.No:13 Akyarlar-Bodrum

0252 3936465

FRANCHISELAR

Bodrum 1 Bodrum Barlar Sk.No:82 Cumhuriyet Cad Bodrum

0532.5162983
Bodrum 2 Neyzen Teyfik Caddesi No:76 Marina / BODRUM
bodrum@bitezdondruma.com
+90 252 313 36 29
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum / Ortakent Sahil Kenarı Ortakent / BODRUM
ortakent@bitezdondruma.com
+90 536 480 47 24
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum / Yalıkavak Palmarina Yalıkavak Marina
palmarina@bitezdondurma.com
0533 239 88 39
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum / Gündoğan Sahil Yolu Aşağı Mahalle No : 5 Gündoğan / BODRUM
gundogan@bitezdondruma.com
+90 252 387 79 58
marker  Haritada Göster
Bodrum - Gümüşlük Karakaya Mevkii Atatürk Cad. No 80 Gümüşlük / Bodrum
gumusluk@bitezdondurma.com
0 532 450 10 35
Bodrum / Turgutreis Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı Yalı Mahallesi 31B-C D-Marina Karşısı Turgutreis / BODRUM
turgutreis@bitezdondruma.com
+90 507 244 30 42
marker  Haritada Göster
Antalya / Konyaaltı Caddesi Bahçelievler Mah. Konyaaltı Cad. Subaşı Apt. No:2 K:2/4 Muratpaşa / ANTALYA
antalya@bitezdondurma.com
0242 244 91 66
İzmir / Alaçatı Alaçatı Mah.Kemalpaşa Cad.No:63

0537 7350233
İstanbul / Yeşilköy Yeşilköy Mahallesi Doğru Yol Sokak. No :1/5 Yeşilköy / İSTANBUL
yesilkoy@bitezdondruma.com
+90 0212 574 16 66
marker  Haritada Göster
Müşteri Yorumları

Franchise Başvuru